• New England Conservatory (map)
  • 290 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston, MA, 02115
  • United States

Performing Derek David's Quartet No. 1 as part of a doctoral recital.

The Quartet (2011) is the first prize recipient of the American Prize (2015 - chamber music division) and the EAMA Prize (2012). The Quartet recipient of the ASCAP Morton Gould Young Composer's Award in 2012.

Zenas Hsu & Maria van der Sloot, Violin
Leo Plashinov, Viola
Micheal Dahlberg, Cello